We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George.

1529 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

21/10/021
Manhattan Beach, CA Verified Buyer

Great service and delivery

19/10/021
Greeleyville, SC Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful Healthy Plants

Kudos to Leon & George. The plants are well packaged and extremely healthy! The overall presentations are second to none. I have ordered a few plants already, and I will continue to be a loyal customer. I highly recommend Leon and George. Also check out the their plant care line. What a cool company. Thanks for making our lives a little GREENER!!!!♥️💋❤️

19/10/021
West Linn, OR Verified Buyer

Purchased

17/10/021
San Diego, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

16/10/021
Boston, MA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Plants always arrive healthy and on time

13/10/021
Mount Vernon, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

Very Beautiful Plant 🪴

My Pink Rubber Tree Baby arrived in prime condition. I look forward to other plant 🪴 purchases from Leon & George. 😎

13/10/021
New Haven, CT Verified Buyer

These plants have made my home feel more warm and welcoming. That are natural blessing!

12/10/021
Greeleyville, SC Verified Buyer

Purchased

Little Hope Philodendron is quite a beauty I named her Sereniy. She was quite stressed and dehydrated after such a long trip..

11/10/021
Placentia, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Loved it so much! Got it for a friend's birthday

08/10/021
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Happy and healthy plant!

My new housemate has been thriving since arriving in my home last month. Thank you for the wonderfully happy plant! It’s already grown three new leaves in the last few weeks.

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.