Your Wishlist has been sent!

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George.

1851 Reviews

Average Of 4.93 stars

Osma G. May 26, 2022
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Maxine M. May 22, 2022
Shohola, PA Verified Buyer

Purchased

My sister loves her new plant

Sis loves purple so the coloring in the leaves is just perfect.

Jared F. May 21, 2022
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

was great!

Jennifer T. May 20, 2022
Flower Mound, TX Verified Buyer

Beautiful plants! Very happy with quality

Billy F. May 18, 2022
Mount Vernon, IL Verified Buyer

Purchased

Favorite new plant!

I have ordered from several plant sites and Leon and George is hands down the best of the best! Love my golden Petra! I might order another one!

Jeanne G. May 17, 2022
Washington, DC Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful

I’m impressed that this plant was delivered via USPS and it arrived unscathed. Your packaging is superb! Now to the Little Hope, it is a gorgeous plant, and I foresee ordering another to have a matching pair. Your product, your packaging, your instructions - everything is top notch!

Debbie A. May 15, 2022
Walnut Creek, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Very healthy when I received it!

I mist it every day. It seems to really like misting

Kimberly L. May 14, 2022
Phoenix, AZ Verified Buyer

Purchased

This plant company out-performs all others!

Shipping protection and plant quality are outstanding! Their information and communication are also excellent! I am a repeat and dedicated customer!!

Johanna Z. May 14, 2022
San Clemente, CA Verified Buyer

tiffani e. May 14, 2022
Greensboro, NC Verified Buyer

Perfect

It looked perfect the moment I opened the box. The planter is beautiful and elegant and the plant is just the right size to add some life into my new place.

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.