Nous vous avons envoyé votre sélection.

Panier

(0 produit)

Favoris

(0 produit)

Votre panier est vide!

Continuer vos achats

L'avis de nos clients

Lisez les avis écrits par les personnes qui ont acheté chez Léon & George. Avis collectés uniquement auprès de clients vérifiés.

2495 Avis

Une moyennne de 4.93 étoiles

Kathy L. April 09, 2024
New York, NY Client vérifié

Acheté

Excellent service and a wonderful plant!

Charles S. April 08, 2024
Vallejo, CA Client vérifié

Love all my plants

I love all 3 of my plants, however, I did receive a bad package of moisture sticks that would not work, I had to throw them out and reorder. I e mailed you people to ask if there were problems with them and I got no response. A little disappointing since I am a huge fan of Leon & George. It would have been nice to have heard from someone in the company. Thanks for your time, Linda Sjoberg

Joan S. April 08, 2024
Captiva, FL Client vérifié

The plants are so beautiful in the pots and stands

I have 11 different plants, all different sizes and types. The plants are easy to care for and they look so beautiful all over my house in the L&G pots and wooden stands. I will certainly be purchasing more!

Mireille B. April 08, 2024
Champagne-au-Mont-d'Or, 69 Client vérifié

Délai et qualité du produit respecté

Abigail O. April 05, 2024
McLean, VA Client vérifié

Acheté

A lovely gift

My sweet girlfriends sent me a large philodendron as a gift to commemorate a difficult day. It came carefully packaged with a beautiful pot and display, and the plant itself was lush and healthy. I'd never heard of Leon and George, but I'll absolutely be returning to future gifting (to others and probably myself.)

Richard R. April 05, 2024
Scottsdale, AZ Client vérifié

Acheté

Impressive gift

We gave this plant as a gift and it was very well received. Everyone in the office wanted to know where it came from so they could order one!

Carol B. April 01, 2024
Dallas, TX Client vérifié

Acheté

Nursery at your door.

The plant I received is beautiful. healthy and a generous size for the price. I will always shop here!

Mo C. March 31, 2024
Manor, TX Client vérifié

It works!!

Blue means moisture level is good, white means time to water the plant. So simple to use and it works!! no more dying plants haha..

Rhonda P. March 31, 2024
Charlotte, NC Client vérifié

Love the pot and stand

Outstanding packing.

Lorez M. March 29, 2024
DENVER, CO Client vérifié

quality plants that thrive

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour assurer le bon fonctionnement du service et vous offrir la meilleure expérience possible. En savoir plus.

OK