Your Wishlist has been sent!

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George.

1568 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

December 01, 2021
Darien, CT Verified Buyer

So useful

It saves time, erases confusion and helps me manage these beautiful plants

December 01, 2021
Great Falls, MT Verified Buyer

I love these!

I use these with my larger plants.. work great!!

November 29, 2021
Portland, OR Verified Buyer

Purchased

November 22, 2021
Clayton, OH Verified Buyer

Finally, help

So glad I ordered with Leon & George. They make it easy to have beautiful house plants. Having access to help when you are in doubt is priceless!

November 22, 2021
Healdsburg, CA Verified Buyer

Best quality plant delivery I’ve ever experienced!

Every plant I have ordered comes in top condition, packaged with extreme care, and goes on to flourish when I follow the simple instructions provided with the package. Thank you, Léon & George!

November 19, 2021
Glen Burnie, MD Verified Buyer

So cute and adds some extra personality to the plants!

November 17, 2021
PHOENIX, AZ Verified Buyer

Purchased

New evergreen plant thriving

Our new Evergreen plant is thriving near a north facing sliding doorway. A perfect addition to our living room. Look forward to ordering more plants from Leon & George

November 16, 2021
Santa Clarita, CA Verified Buyer

November 15, 2021
New York, NY Verified Buyer

Beautiful Simplicity

This is the perfect home for my plants and such a stylish addition to my home! So chic!

November 15, 2021
Aurora, CO Verified Buyer

Purchased

beautiful, healthy plant

lush, big leaves, and lovingly packed and shipped, this chinese evergreen was what I expected and more. Thank you.

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.