Nous vous avons envoyé votre sélection.

Panier

(0 produit)

Favoris

(0 produit)

Votre panier est vide!

Continuer vos achats

L'avis de nos clients

Lisez les avis écrits par les personnes qui ont acheté chez Léon & George. Avis collectés uniquement auprès de clients vérifiés.

2548 Avis

Une moyennne de 4.93 étoiles

Brenda D. July 10, 2024
Oro Valley, AZ Client vérifié

Great company

Sally D. July 10, 2024
Leland, NC Client vérifié

Acheté

Delivered in great shape across country. Charlemagne is doing well and adjusting. He is better off indoors right now in front of my sunniest window due to oppressive heat and humidity

Nan S. July 09, 2024
Cambridge, MA Client vérifié

Acheté

Nice plant, nice pot. A little expensive, but very nice.

Helpful to get watering instructions that say just how much water (1 cup) how often (once a week.) Much better than the usual "Don’t overwater”—especially for those new to plants.

Stephanie D. July 07, 2024
Bel Air, MD Client vérifié

Looks great

Wonderful money tree came well packed and in great condition. I have since repotted from the fabric grow bag and it is growing like crazy.

Toby F. July 07, 2024
Maysville, KY Client vérifié

Acheté

My plants are mite free!

Sandra G. July 04, 2024
San Francisco, CA Client vérifié

Good healthy plant, very well packed for shipping.

Diane H. July 04, 2024
PORTOLA VALLEY, CA Client vérifié

Loved the care and packing but the red flowers on the antherium were a bit torn

Brody F. July 02, 2024
Charleston, SC Client vérifié

Gen L. July 02, 2024
San Mateo, CA Client vérifié

Acheté

Beautiful plant, excellent service

My plant was bigger and more beautiful in real life than the picture. How often does that happen in online sales!? Beyond happy with my purchase and cannot wait to buy another now that I know what kind of quality Leon and George provides!

Deluxe C. July 02, 2024
Columbus, OH Client vérifié

Easy to care for!!

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour assurer le bon fonctionnement du service et vous offrir la meilleure expérience possible. En savoir plus.

OK