We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George.

1529 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

13/09/021
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful plant; fantastic packaging and service!

13/09/021
Fort Worth, TX Verified Buyer

12/09/021
Franklin, TN Verified Buyer

Excellent products. Great customer service.

12/09/021
Greeleyville, SC Verified Buyer

Organic Black Soap Spray

Oh my gosh! Amazing product!!!! I have 42 house plants 🪴 of which 37 of them had their leaves cleaned. I have almost completed the entire bottle. It was quite a fete, however, I can hear the plants saying Ahhhh and Smiling!😊 This spray is fantastic. I am CAN highly recommend this product with no reservations. Purchase for you plant babies you will be soooo happy with no regrets. A very experienced plant 🪴 MOM

12/09/021
White Plains, NY Verified Buyer

It makes my plant more greener

Good product. Easy to use and it makes the plants to be greener.

12/09/021
Royal Oak, MI Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful, healthy plant!

Attractive website and great, personal customer service. I am very happy with my beautiful new plant!

12/09/021
Tucson, AZ Verified Buyer

08/09/021
Danville, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Easy to order. Easy to love

Thank you for helping me and my friends support a fellow Realtor by sending this gorgeous plant. We wanted something that would live, not just die in a week like Flowers.

07/09/021
Pleasanton, CA Verified Buyer

Absolutely fantastic

The fiddle leaf fig tree us large, full, green, Beautifully shaped and I’m so happy. We paid for your concierge delivery service and the drivers were on time, Clean, polite and accommodating. We will be purchasing more!

06/09/021
Phoenix, AZ Verified Buyer

My plants are beautiful!

They are bringing me happiness each time I look at them. I have also sent two as gifts and they will be my new “go to” gifts because of ease and customer service. Each one is beautiful bring joy to others too!

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.