We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George.

1409 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

22/01/021
Suttons Bay, MI Verified Buyer

Purchased

They continued to send until it was perfect

I ordered a plant and two times it arrived in very poor condition. It was wrapped perfectly, it just did nit survive the transit. Probably due to weather. In any event, the company kept sending a replacement. The last one received was perfect.

22/01/021
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

22/01/021
Bologna, BO Verified Buyer

Purchased

GREAT GIFT

My colleague was very happy to receive the Zanzibar plant at home. From what he said, it looks super nice and the package was great as he received it in Italy

22/01/021
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

22/01/021
Oxon Hill, MD Verified Buyer

Purchased

The plant is perfect.

The plant is so nice that it looks artificial. The plant was packaged so carefully that it’s hard to believe that it was shipped from west coast to the east coast without incident. Great job L&G!

19/01/021
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Amazing news friends as ever

Gorgeous plants in wonderful shape. Always ready to go in any space.

17/01/021
Healdsburg, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Stellar!

Amazing service, quality, and level of happiness!!

17/01/021
Bellevue, WA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love our newest plant!

Super happy with Léon and George. Our newest plant arrived a bit deshoveled because of poor handling in transit. Léon and George customer service was responsive and super helpful. Plant is now looking good and happy in its new home❣️

16/01/021
Merrick, NY Verified Buyer

Your plants are beautiful!!!

This is the second plant that I have bought from your company. Both enhance each room.

15/01/021
Chicago, IL Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful plant, easy to get up and settled. Perfect balance to the other Bird of Paradise that I was gifted.

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.