We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George.

1409 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

28/08/020
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

It’s beautiful!!

So happy with my new plant, will be ordering more soon

28/08/020
Barstow, CA Verified Buyer

26/08/020
Cincinnati, OH Verified Buyer

26/08/020
Ann Arbor, MI Verified Buyer

Purchased

Plants arrived in great shape and pretty much exactly as pictured on the website. Customer support/plant doctor has been amazing and very responsive as well.

A bit on the pricey side but I would buy again and recommend to others.

25/08/020
Castle Rock, CO Verified Buyer

Ecstatic!

I am so impressed! The packing on this plant was amazing! It arrived in perfect condition and I am thoroughly enjoying it. Kudos to you!!

25/08/020
Costa Mesa, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Best plant I’ve bought

I’ve bought 6 plants from Leon&George 1-died and all the rest are thriving! My last purchase was the most beautiful plant I’ve ever purchased. Take a look!

25/08/020
Huntersville, NC Verified Buyer

Love them!

I am thoroughly empresses at the quality of the plants I received. I have purchased from other online companies and received brown leaves and cut leaves. Love my plants and the beautiful moss for decoration

25/08/020
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

I reordered so that says it all

25/08/020
Huntersville, NC Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love her!

I love the entire experience, from receiving the box in the mail to setting her up. She’s beautiful!

24/08/020
YUMA, AZ Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful.

Y'all could not package any better. Very impressed.

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.