We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George.

1417 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

02/09/020
Seattle, WA Verified Buyer

Loved the ceramic pot and modern wood stand. Impressed with packaging as well!

Unfortunately it seems like my Snake plant experienced some shock during transit and was held over the weekend by my buildings management, but after emailing my concerns to Customer support, Renée was quick to respond and send off another plant! Overall a great experience, great customer service, and it really brings so much life to the room its in!

02/09/020
Syracuse, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

01/09/020
Miami, FL Verified Buyer

Great service, beautiful plant

Plant arrived in great condition and beautiful. The pot was broken and customer service was great in replacing it and being very easy to use. We look forward to purchasing our next plant from L&G

31/08/020
Darlington, PA Verified Buyer

Purchased

30/08/020
Brookline, MA Verified Buyer

Amazing service and beautiful plants

The shipping service had damaged our plant pretty badly (Dumped it upside down in the box, retaped the box, etc). Without hesitation, L&G sent a replacement plant to go in the planter we had bought. The replacement is beautiful, strong, and healthy. Glad we went with a plant that was grown a bit - a great accent piece in our home.

30/08/020
San Diego, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

The perfect home office plant

It looked absolutely beautiful right out of the box. The ceramic pot make it look so damn classy. I tried buying from the other online plant delivery companies; L&G is the classiest!

30/08/020
Encinitas, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

30/08/020
Dallas, TX Verified Buyer

Purchased

Perfect

Exactly as pictured - lovely healthy plant in beautiful pot

29/08/020
Marblehead, MA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Still alive!

I’m thrilled with my plants. Granted it has been only a week but given my black thumb track record, I celebrate their hardiness and beauty. Just delighted.

29/08/020
PASADENA, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.