We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George.

1417 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

13/11/020
Capitol Heights, MD Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful addition

I have a small silver evergreen in my office, and as so pleased I purchased a big plant for the house. It arrived safely and looks amazing in the room we chose for it.

13/11/020
Green Island, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

My plant is full and healthy, as I hoped it would be. The stand is contemporary and fits in with my decor perfectly. The container is nice and although it arrived broken, it was replaced without question and quickly which was very nice and representative of the quality and care of this company.

13/11/020
Arles, 13 Verified Buyer

Purchased

Magnifique

Très satisfaite de la qualité et du bonheur apporté par ce sublime cadeau / Merci Leon & Georges 🌱

12/11/020
San Diego, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Lush and healthy

Plant looks beautiful next to my TV. Going strong two weeks in even with limited light! Very impressed, so much better than the cast iron I bought from Lowes

10/11/020
santa monica, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Highly recommended!!

I’m fortunate enough to live in an area where they hand deliver. Shipping through FedEx or UPS isn’t always the smart way to go in my experience. One thing I’m not happy about is I noticed on their website that they lowered their hand delivery price by $20!!!! —- I feel I overpaid a few weeks ago, right? The plants are lovely and holding up and there’s a 45-day satisfaction policy as well, so that’s good.

10/11/020
Palos Verdes Estates, CA Verified Buyer

Most beautiful and healthy plants that I have ever owned!

I do not have a green thumb but your plants have not only survived under my care but they continue to thrive!

09/11/020
NEWBURYPORT, MA Verified Buyer

Purchased

08/11/020
Philadelphia, PA Verified Buyer

Purchased

She loves it

Was a gift ,well packaged, arrived on time. Beautiful plant, vase and stand.

08/11/020
Laguna Hills, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Cute rubber plant!

My little rubber plant is thriving. A couple of the leaves had cuts in them but they've become character traits. The plant is thriving. It came well packaged. The box and instruction booklet were just as fun to open/review as the plant itself.

08/11/020
Torrey, UT Verified Buyer

Purchased

Gorgeous and in perfect shape!

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.