We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George.

1409 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

26/10/020
Elverson, PA Verified Buyer

Beautiful Plant!

Great shipping container! My Fiddle Leaf Fig tree arrived in mint condition. The planter and stand are well made and add the perfect finishing touch. We’ve named our new plant, Rosella!

26/10/020
Plano, TX Verified Buyer

Purchased

26/10/020
Trabuco Canyon, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Buy these plants!

Quality unsurpassed, fast shipping and a stunning addition to our home...twice!!

26/10/020
McKinney, TX Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love!

They are thriving as described on the care card!

25/10/020
Miami, FL Verified Buyer

Recently purchased this for a plant loving client. Needless to say, it was a hit.

As a Realtor, finding the right gift for each client isn't always easy. When a bottle of champagne wont do the trick, a fiddle leaf fig in a midcentury base will likely hit the spot. Buy with confidence, I highly recommend them for client or self.

25/10/020
Miami, FL Verified Buyer

24/10/020
Paradise Valley, AZ Verified Buyer

Beautiful I will be ordering more plants soon!

24/10/020
Capitol Heights, MD Verified Buyer

Purchased

Golden Petra - Beautiful addition to a smaller plant collection!

23/10/020
Lumberton, TX Verified Buyer

Beautiful plant and pot!

This plant was well packaged and in great living condition. The pot is really nice quality and we really love the overall look of this plant. Very happy with our purchase.

23/10/020
Corvallis, OR Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful plants

Arrived very well packaged and in great shape. The plants are healthy and beautiful and the pots and stands are quality as well.

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.