We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George.

1409 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

03/10/020
Manakin-Sabot, VA Verified Buyer

Purchased

02/10/020
Eagle, ID Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful healthy plant

It’s such a lovely plant and the pot and stand look so good. I’m glad I made the purchase

02/10/020
Reading, MA Verified Buyer

Purchased

02/10/020
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

So in love!

Amazing customer service. Beautiful plants. My house looks so amazing with all the greenery now. Couldn’t be happier!

02/10/020
Brooklyn, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

I love my plants

They are beautiful, I love how well they were packed and shipped to us. Easy care instructions. Just the right touch for our apartment. Can't wait for the large Bird of Paradise to be delivered!

02/10/020
Brooklyn, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love my plants!

29/09/020
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Such a happy plant!

Our new friend the silver evergreen arrived in a box that was an architectural wonder, lush and in perfect condition. A week later it is thriving and beautifying our kitchen as if it had been delivered by hand from the nursery.

28/09/020
larkspur, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

28/09/020
Boston, MA Verified Buyer

Purchased

27/09/020
Boca Raton, FL Verified Buyer

Purchased

Just beautiful

I was pleasantly surprised with the careful way my new Silver Evergreen plant was packaged. My plant was gorgeous and after 3 days relaxing its leaves, even more beautiful. I also bought it with the gray base and wood pedestal and it looks so elegant. I will certainly buy from this company again. You pay premium but you get an excellent product.

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.