Plantes garanties 45 jours + accès à vie aux conseils d'entretien

L'avis de nos clients

Lisez les commentaires écrits par les personnes qui ont acheté chez Léon & George. Avis collectés uniquement auprès de clients vérifiés.

1188 Commentaires

Une moyennne de 4.94 étoiles

07/03/020
San Antonio, TX Client vérifié

Beautiful plant adds color to my room. Delivered plant and pot were in perfect shape.

I will be ordering again soon!

05/03/020
Minneapolis, MN Client vérifié

Acheté

Excellent service

We had issues with our first plant as it was delivered during a SUPER cold snap and didn’t rebound well. The team assessed our plant, sent us a new one, and some insights on how to adapt for winter. The new plant is doing wonderfully and the original will also likely rebound slowly after pruning and adjusting watering amounts!

05/03/020
Chester Springs, PA Client vérifié

Acheté

Beautiful, healthy plant. Will buy another.

04/03/020
Paris, 75 Client vérifié

Top !

Super service client et belles plantes. Merci

04/03/020
Paris, 75 Client vérifié

Top !

Super service client et belles plantes. Merci

03/03/020
San Diego, CA Client vérifié

Excellent!

We love our new dracaena compacta! It came expertly packaged, in a beautiful white ceramic pot, and dressed with a vibrant green moss. We'll certainly be ordering more from Leon & George.

02/03/020
Los Angeles, CA Client vérifié

beautiful and exactly as pictured

02/03/020
Los Angeles, CA Client vérifié

Acheté

Its great

Very happy with it!

28/02/020
Highland Heights, OH Client vérifié

beautiful

It arrived frozen. I know thats a problem this time a year. Even as carefully it was packaged. I called customer service and they responded immediately. They’re sending out a new plant. Love to do business with a company that stands behind their products.

28/02/020
Pontoise, 95 Client vérifié

28/02/020
Pontoise, 95 Client vérifié

27/02/020
San Francisco, CA Client vérifié

Very happy with the plant.

Would like to have a stand for it. Would that be possible?

25/02/020
Pasadena, CA Client vérifié

Love my plants and the great service we had. Can wait to get another one!!

I saw in some reviews you gave “how to care “ cards for your plants. I did not get any with mine. I bought 4 different plants and this would have helped a great deal.

25/02/020
Brooklyn, NY Client vérifié

25/02/020
Oakland, CA Client vérifié

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour assurer le bon fonctionnement du service et vous offrir la meilleure expérience possible. En savoir plus.

OK