We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George.

1417 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

04/09/020
Massy, 91 Verified Buyer

Entièrement satisfaite du "Sav"!

Suite à ma réclamation j'ai eu 1 retour extrêmement positif : 1 nouvelle plante en remplacement livrée directement en main propre avec des conseils pratiques à la clé !

04/09/020
Manhattan Beach, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

04/09/020
Fernandina Beach, FL Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love

I have a houseful of plants but wanted to try something already made. I also have 2 cats, one of which enjoys sampling all the greenery so I’m constantly searching for pet safe plants. This one is gorgeous! It’s lush, beautifully potted and very elegant. My husband and immediately said, “I love it! But more!” I would if they were less $ but now I’m thinking it’s worth the cost. Also the planter makes it- I watered it and it keeps the water in so it doesn’t get all over your furniture. Amazing!

04/09/020
Greenville, SC Verified Buyer

04/09/020
Boston, MA Verified Buyer

Purchased

04/09/020
Washington, DC Verified Buyer

Thank you!

Love my purchase. Thank you !

04/09/020
CHICAGO, IL Verified Buyer

Purchased

Great delivery, lovely plant

We appreciated the clever and thoughtful packaging of the plant and pot. We have had our plant for a week now and it continues to open up and relax after being wrapped for delivery.

03/09/020
Lewes, DE Verified Buyer

The sweet fiddlehead has pushed out three new soft leaves….it’s.amazing how they grow, I think she likes it here

03/09/020
Newport Beach, CA Verified Buyer

My plant was impressively packaged for protection and the plant was beautiful. I did have to buy a stake because it was "leaning", but otherwise it is beautiful and in perfect condition

I am currently look to buy additional plants for my home.

03/09/020
Syracuse, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.