We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George.

1417 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

26/08/020
Cincinnati, OH Verified Buyer

26/08/020
Ann Arbor, MI Verified Buyer

Purchased

Plants arrived in great shape and pretty much exactly as pictured on the website. Customer support/plant doctor has been amazing and very responsive as well.

A bit on the pricey side but I would buy again and recommend to others.

25/08/020
Castle Rock, CO Verified Buyer

Ecstatic!

I am so impressed! The packing on this plant was amazing! It arrived in perfect condition and I am thoroughly enjoying it. Kudos to you!!

25/08/020
Costa Mesa, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Best plant I’ve bought

I’ve bought 6 plants from Leon&George 1-died and all the rest are thriving! My last purchase was the most beautiful plant I’ve ever purchased. Take a look!

25/08/020
Huntersville, NC Verified Buyer

Love them!

I am thoroughly empresses at the quality of the plants I received. I have purchased from other online companies and received brown leaves and cut leaves. Love my plants and the beautiful moss for decoration

25/08/020
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

I reordered so that says it all

25/08/020
Huntersville, NC Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love her!

I love the entire experience, from receiving the box in the mail to setting her up. She’s beautiful!

24/08/020
YUMA, AZ Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful.

Y'all could not package any better. Very impressed.

24/08/020
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Plants Are Legit

Im happy this far with the greens and the way they arrived.

23/08/020
Redondo Beach, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful plants, safely and conveniently delivered!

The plants are gorgeous and in excellent condition. The large fiddle leaf fig dropped some of its lower leaves, but the rest of it looks quite healthy. Overall, the plants are a huge improvement to our hope, and we couldn't be more satisfied with the Leon & George experience.

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.