NOUVEAU ! Un indicateur d'arrosage inclus avec toutes les grandes et très grandes plantes.

Nous avons envoyé votre sélection par e-mail à l'adresse que vous avez choisie.

Panier

(0 produit)

Favoris

(0 produit)

Votre panier est vide!

Continuer vos achats

L'avis de nos clients

Lisez les commentaires écrits par les personnes qui ont acheté chez Léon & George. Avis collectés uniquement auprès de clients vérifiés.

1307 Commentaires

Une moyennne de 4.94 étoiles

25/02/020
Pasadena, CA Client vérifié

Love my plants and the great service we had. Can wait to get another one!!

I saw in some reviews you gave “how to care “ cards for your plants. I did not get any with mine. I bought 4 different plants and this would have helped a great deal.

25/02/020
Brooklyn, NY Client vérifié

25/02/020
Oakland, CA Client vérifié

24/02/020
Marina del Rey, CA Client vérifié

Acheté

Good customer service after mishap

When I ordered, I chose a delivery window that I was available but then I was notified the day before delivery that the plant would come outside of my delivery window. I contacted customer service to complain and they fixed the issue on a Saturday by contacting the driver and having him come early. The plant is beautiful and the delivery person was very nice and helpful.

24/02/020
Paris, 75 Client vérifié

23/02/020
San Jose, CA Client vérifié

Plant looks great!

Plant was delivered promptly and was a very smooth process

23/02/020
Atlanta, GA Client vérifié

Healthy and vibrant

I’ve bought several plants from Leon & George because the plants arrive healthy and beautiful (lots of love and care). They add a lots of good energy to your home.

23/02/020
Novato, CA Client vérifié

Amazing

You guys packaged it very well. And care instructions are great

22/02/020
San Francisco, CA Client vérifié

Acheté

This Dracaena is gorgeous

This plant arrived so beautiful that is spawned a pruning and dusting and renewed care plan for all of our existing Leon&George office plants. Thanks for a great service.

21/02/020
Los Angeles, CA Client vérifié

Beautiful plants .

The delivery guy I think Sam was his name was extremely helpful and knowledgable. The plants arrived beautiful and perfect just as in the pictures! I will order again soon

21/02/020
Sierra Madre, CA Client vérifié

20/02/020
San Francisco, CA Client vérifié

In love!

How do I love my plant? Let me count the ways: Beautifully boxed, pristine pot, perfect tiny moss over the dirt, the healthiest and yummiest plant I have ever owned, AND the bonus of cleaning my air?...Really, really quality product!

20/02/020
Las Vegas, NV Client vérifié

I love it !

20/02/020
Nantucket, MA Client vérifié

Acheté

18/02/020
Los Angeles, CA Client vérifié

Best Plant I've Ever Purchased

Wow, not only beautiful but healthy and happy in her new home. George is awesome. He'll tell you exactly what you need to know, and really cares that you are happy. Great purchase, Thank You!

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour assurer le bon fonctionnement du service et vous offrir la meilleure expérience possible. En savoir plus.

OK