We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George.

1417 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

27/07/020
Royal Oak, MI Verified Buyer

The plants are beautiful and just as expected.

27/07/020
Houston, TX Verified Buyer

Great craftsmanship and quick delivery. My boyfriend loves his new gift!

26/07/020
New York, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

25/07/020
Odenton, MD Verified Buyer

Excellent!

My new Fiddle Leaf Fig Bush is so lovely, and was impressively packaged to survive it's journey. The pot and stand were secured to minimize movement, and the leaves were wrapped carefully in paper. The box was designed for easy opening while keeping the plant upright. The pot and stand are superb and included felt pads to protect our floors. I almost missed the pads though (they are tucked in an envelope on the inside of the box). The Fig did lose a few leaves during the shipment, and has a few brown spots at the edges on some leaves, but the plant doctor was very timely in her email response to me and gave me all the information I needed to stabilize the Fig and provide it with good care. Overall the Fig is settled in now, and absolutely radiant and well worth the investment. I could not be happier in deciding to order my Fig from Léon & George. In contrast, I ordered a large snake plant from a different company (PlantVine) and it arrived free floating in a bare box with no extra wrapping and was severely damaged. There is no comparison. Léon & George is first rate and I cannot wait to order from them again!

24/07/020
Saugus, MA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful Indooor Plant

Bought a large Zanzibar Gem unboxed it and after only one day its branches started to spread and was thriving. Great quality plants and I would definitely buy snother

24/07/020
Washington, DC Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful, healthy Pothos!

The plant looks superb, as does its ceramic pot! Your shipping packaging is wonderful! The inclusion of instructions is great; really helpful! Any plants I order in the future will be from you!

23/07/020
East Greenbush, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

22/07/020
San Francisco, California Verified Buyer

Great!

Renee & team were able to help mom & I with what turned out to be a difficult order for my birthday. Many thanks to them!

21/07/020
Manhattan Beach, CA Verified Buyer

It’s fabulous 😊

20/07/020
Glenshaw, PA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Sent as a birthday gift

A birthday gift sent on behalf of my manager (an executive) to one of her direct reports. I have not heard anything negative about the gift, so I can only assume that it arrived healthy and intact and that the recipient loved it.

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.