NOUVEAU ! Un indicateur d'arrosage inclus avec toutes les grandes et très grandes plantes.

Nous avons envoyé votre sélection par e-mail à l'adresse que vous avez choisie.

Panier

(0 produit)

Favoris

(0 produit)

Votre panier est vide!

Continuer vos achats

L'avis de nos clients

Lisez les commentaires écrits par les personnes qui ont acheté chez Léon & George. Avis collectés uniquement auprès de clients vérifiés.

1307 Commentaires

Une moyennne de 4.94 étoiles

21/10/019
Paris, 75 Client vérifié

Magnifique

20/10/019
Los Angeles, CA Client vérifié

Acheté

18/10/019
San Mateo, CA Client vérifié

Acheté

Beautiful, healthy Kentia palm

Lovely addition enhances the warmth and livability of the room—I am so happy with this plant and the positive delivery experience!

16/10/019
Johns Island, SC Client vérifié

Acheté

Beautiful plant, great service

I love a Fiddle Leaf Fig like everyone else on the planet, but needed something a little less sensitive and fickle. Enter the Zanzibar Gem. A description I read somewhere called it “hardy and undemanding” and I was sold. My plant arrived on time (across the country, no less) and the packaging was an engineering marvel. The ZZ plant, pot, and stand are beautiful (though not cheap, I got the big one!) and I’m already thinking what other corner or table top in my home could use a little green. All around great experience!

11/10/019
Columbia, MD Client vérifié

Arrived in excellent condition!

Thank you for prompt replacement!

11/10/019
Walnut Creek, CA Client vérifié

Belle et en bonne santé ! Jusqu'à présent. Je vais en acheter d'autres 😊

11/10/019
Walnut Creek, CA Client vérifié

Beautiful and alive! Thus far. I’ll be purchasing a few more😊

08/10/019
Sausalito, CA Client vérifié

Acheté

08/10/019
Sausalito, CA Client vérifié

07/10/019
San Francisco, CA Client vérifié

29/09/019
New York, NY Client vérifié

J'adore ma plante et elle s'intègre parfaitement dans ma nouvelle maison !

29/09/019
New York, NY Client vérifié

Love my plants and they fit perfectly in the new home!

No complaints. I know that the long distance shipping is new for large plants. They could be some tweaks there. I recommend switching to FedEx for delivery of those rather than UPS. There’s a noticeable difference in care.. my Monstera will be great, but it definitely has a rough journey. One full stem loss it’s’s leaf resulting in the stem dying. And another leaf on another stem had a break in the stem mid leaf (hoping to save that one). No complaints overall though.

29/09/019
Lyon, 69 Client vérifié

29/09/019
Lyon, 69 Client vérifié

27/09/019
REDWOOD CITY, CA Client vérifié

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour assurer le bon fonctionnement du service et vous offrir la meilleure expérience possible. En savoir plus.

OK