We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George.

1409 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

21/05/020
Aubigny-sur-Nère, 18 Verified Buyer

Purchased

21/05/020
Aubigny-sur-Nère, 18 Verified Buyer

21/05/020
Chicago, IL Verified Buyer

Purchased

They are gorgeous!! Well packed. Perfect condition.

20/05/020
Long Beach, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Phenomenal

Best experience!!

20/05/020
New York, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

graceful and cheerful plant

Comes in a sleek pot and has a tropical aura.

20/05/020
McAllen, TX Verified Buyer

20/05/020
Shepherdstown, WV Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful plants and very attractive pots/stands.

I’ve had plant deliveries from other companies before and the plants often arrived a bit damaged. These were in perfect condition when they arrived.

20/05/020
Shepherdstown, WV Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful plants and very attractive pots/stands.

I’ve had plant deliveries from other companies before and the plants often arrived a bit damaged. These were in perfect condition when they arrived.

20/05/020
Tipp City, OH Verified Buyer

I love my Fiddle Leaf Fig!

It came packaged nicely with step by step instructions of how to properly remove it from the box. The bush itself is beautiful! I love the mid century vibes with the pot and stand. I will definitely be purchasing from Léon & George again!

20/05/020
Orlando, FL Verified Buyer

Purchased

In Love

My 3rd plant I have purchased I absolutely love the service and how well it is shipped out. I hope I can keep them as beautiful as they are.. I am not known for having a green thumb. I am staying hopeful!

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.