We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George.

1417 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

14/05/020
Newtown Square, PA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Our house is so much happier!

We love our plants. They arrived healthy and happy. Unfortunately one of the drain dishes arrived broken, but customer service was EXCELLENT and immediately sent out a replacement! We will definitely be ordering again.

14/05/020
Goodyear, AZ Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful happy plant!

14/05/020
Mount Pleasant, SC Verified Buyer

Purchased

14/05/020
Weston, MA Verified Buyer

Wonderful plants!

Ordered 2 more. Great plants, excellent packaging.

13/05/020
San Diego, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful plants

Every plant that I have purchased from Léon and George has been perfectly packaged and in perfect condition. These plants are very high standard.

13/05/020
Apex, NC Verified Buyer

Purchased

He’s cute as could be....happy and healthy

I have named him Spark because he makes my heart light up every time I walk in the kitchen! And a very very special person sent him to me!

12/05/020
Littleton, CO Verified Buyer

Purchased

12/05/020
Hoboken, NJ Verified Buyer

Purchased

In love with my new ruby ficus!

11/05/020
Dublin, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful and high quality

Much nicer than the cheaper ones I have seen in big home improvement stores. The people behind Leon and George take care to raise the plants they are selling.

11/05/020
Mill Valley, CA Verified Buyer

Beautiful plant, excellent service

Quick & easy ordering. Fantastic delivery service. Beautiful tree. Couldn't be happier.

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.