We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George.

1409 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

29/04/020
Carlstadt, NJ Verified Buyer

Purchased

The packaging was excellent, there was no loose dirt or damaged leaves upon opening. My expectations were exceeded.

29/04/020
Charlottesville, VA Verified Buyer

Beautiful plant/pot/stand and crazy good packaging!

I love my new plant!

29/04/020
Normandy Park, WA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Quality plant delivered in proper packaging

29/04/020
Savannah, GA Verified Buyer

Love it!!

29/04/020
Jersey City, NJ Verified Buyer

Beautiful

I’m in love with this plant, it looks even better than pictured. Arrived safely and smartly packaged. Looking forward to caring for my new fiddle leaf baby!

29/04/020
Berea, OH Verified Buyer

29/04/020
Choudrant, LA Verified Buyer

Awesome!

A wonderful quality plant that arrived in a timely fashion safely from halfway across the country, no worse for wear! Love doing business with you!

29/04/020
Boston, MA Verified Buyer

Great unboxing technology. Super easy and just as seen on the website.

Supposedly the plants will grow higher than listed which might be beneficial for the customers to know ahead.

28/04/020
, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Awesome Process!

Really great. Plants showed up, loved them. The packaging was great. Every detail was awesome and my wife love it. Really great experience with Leon and George

27/04/020
Roseville, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

It’s so beautiful!

This is my second order from Leon & George and I couldn’t be happier. Their plants are healthy, well-kept and grown. The delivery was seamless and I’m excited to keep building my indoor plant collection from them.

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.