We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George.

1409 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

12/03/021
Iowa City, IA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Plants look great, customer service is excellent

My first plants arrived frozen, after contacting the plant doctor to find out if they could be saved, I found out they would ship me replacements for both when temperatures were higher. Excellent customer service!

12/03/021
Prosper, TX Verified Buyer

Healthy plant, in tact pot.

I ordered plants from multiple companies at the same time. Yours was best (both plant and packaging) and I will be ordering only from you in the future.

12/03/021
Springfield, MA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love our new plants!!!

I'm normally a terrible plant mom. I've killed quite a few plants over the years, but so far it's going well with our new pothos and money tree. I think it's made a big difference having them already potted and established rather than trying to grow them from seeds. I love the minimalist pots, and the instructions and help that comes with each Léon & George plant.

12/03/021
Saddle Brook, NJ Verified Buyer

Purchased

Things are great

Had a little bump in the road. But over all we love the plants and all the products we buy from here.

10/03/021
Worthington, OH Verified Buyer

Purchased

Looks great and doing well

10/03/021
OFFENDORF, 67 Verified Buyer

Parfait !

Livraison extrêmement soignée : le destinataire de mon cadeau a été séduit par l'emballage qui permet à la plante et à son pot d'arriver en parfait état !

09/03/021
Buffalo Grove, IL Verified Buyer

My first Snake plant; got it to help purify the air; named my plant SERENITY. Arrived well packaged and in great condition.

08/03/021
New York, NY Verified Buyer

07/03/021
Seattle, WA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Plant is gorgeous! I sent it as a gift to a friend and they love it.

Shipping took quite awhile. Not sure if that is normal.

07/03/021
Fullerton, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Great service, beautiful plants

I always order with Leon & George for their reliable beautiful plants. Their delivery person Sam is also very careful in handling the plants- especially the extra large plants.

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.