NOUVEAU ! Un indicateur d'arrosage inclus avec toutes les grandes et très grandes plantes.

Nous avons envoyé votre sélection par e-mail à l'adresse que vous avez choisie.

Panier

(0 produit)

Favoris

(0 produit)

Votre panier est vide!

Continuer vos achats

L'avis de nos clients

Lisez les commentaires écrits par les personnes qui ont acheté chez Léon & George. Avis collectés uniquement auprès de clients vérifiés.

1307 Commentaires

Une moyennne de 4.94 étoiles

17/11/020
Chicago, IL Client vérifié

High quality pottery.

16/11/020
Coral Gables, FL Client vérifié

Acheté

Great plant. Very satisfied with experience

16/11/020
Huntington Beach, CA Client vérifié

15/11/020
Atlanta, GA Client vérifié

Acheté

Fantastic

15/11/020
Boston, MA Client vérifié

Excellent quality. My figleaf tree is gorgeous! Very impressed by the packaging too.

15/11/020
Alexandria, VA Client vérifié

Acheté

Beautiful

13/11/020
Capitol Heights, MD Client vérifié

Beautiful addition

I have a small silver evergreen in my office, and as so pleased I purchased a big plant for the house. It arrived safely and looks amazing in the room we chose for it.

13/11/020
Green Island, NY Client vérifié

My plant is full and healthy, as I hoped it would be. The stand is contemporary and fits in with my decor perfectly. The container is nice and although it arrived broken, it was replaced without question and quickly which was very nice and representative of the quality and care of this company.

13/11/020
Trappes, 78 Client vérifié

Magnifique

Très satisfaite de la qualité et du bonheur apporté par ce sublime cadeau / Merci Leon & Georges 🌱

12/11/020
San Diego, CA Client vérifié

Acheté

Lush and healthy

Plant looks beautiful next to my TV. Going strong two weeks in even with limited light! Very impressed, so much better than the cast iron I bought from Lowes

10/11/020
santa monica, CA Client vérifié

Acheté

Highly recommended!!

I’m fortunate enough to live in an area where they hand deliver. Shipping through FedEx or UPS isn’t always the smart way to go in my experience. One thing I’m not happy about is I noticed on their website that they lowered their hand delivery price by $20!!!! —- I feel I overpaid a few weeks ago, right? The plants are lovely and holding up and there’s a 45-day satisfaction policy as well, so that’s good.

10/11/020
Palos Verdes Estates, CA Client vérifié

Most beautiful and healthy plants that I have ever owned!

I do not have a green thumb but your plants have not only survived under my care but they continue to thrive!

09/11/020
NEWBURYPORT, MA Client vérifié

08/11/020
Philadelphia, PA Client vérifié

She loves it

Was a gift ,well packaged, arrived on time. Beautiful plant, vase and stand.

08/11/020
Laguna Hills, CA Client vérifié

Acheté

Cute rubber plant!

My little rubber plant is thriving. A couple of the leaves had cuts in them but they've become character traits. The plant is thriving. It came well packaged. The box and instruction booklet were just as fun to open/review as the plant itself.

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour assurer le bon fonctionnement du service et vous offrir la meilleure expérience possible. En savoir plus.

OK