We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George.

1511 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

24/07/021
Henrico, VA Verified Buyer

Purchased

24/07/021
Monroe, GA Verified Buyer

23/07/021
Roseville, MN Verified Buyer

Purchased

All good

Thank you. Packaging was good and the plant looks nice and healthy!

22/07/021
Alameda, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

LOVE IT

The tree looks stunning in its pot and is so bright and healthy. Everyone who has visited asks me where the tree came from. I’ll definitely be ordering again!

21/07/021
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Great delivery experience. Beautiful tree. Hope I don’t kill it!

20/07/021
The Woodlands, TX Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful

I love my plant… it was delayed 3 days by shipping company but it arrived beautiful. As well the Doctor is guiding me in the process to maintain it… wonderful company… I already placed my second order!

19/07/021
Scottsdale, AZ Verified Buyer

Purchased

All are beautiful

When I ask questions I get a reply quickly. So far very happy. I have already purchased plants twice.

19/07/021
Walnut Creek, CA Verified Buyer

Organic Black Soap Spray

Love this product! Shiny leaves, healthy plants-what more can I say? I ordered the spray only to discover that the squirt mechanism didn’t work (broken). Called to report problem-I was sent a new bottle of this excellent spray. Above and beyond! Leon & George’s comes through should there be any problems. My 5 plants are so healthy!

19/07/021
San Mateo, CA Verified Buyer

Gorgeous Plant!

I’m so happy with my tineke rubber plant! The coloring is perfect and very unique. Highly recommend!

18/07/021
Austin, TX Verified Buyer

Purchased

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.