We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George.

1417 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

23/04/021
Fairfield, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

21/04/021
Catonsville, MD Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful Healthy Plant and Great Service

I wanted to order a large plant for a corner in my living room. I sent a picture of the area and asked for their suggestion. I quickly received a lovely response and suggestion. I was a bit worried what condition it would arrive in since I live on the east coast. It arrived in beautiful condition and so well packaged. I've since ordered 4 more of their small/medium size plants. I think I may have a small addiction!

19/04/021
San Leandro, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

18/04/021
Encinitas, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Like all my other L&G plants, my new Jade Pothos is perfect!

Healthy plant and stylish pot. Also appreciate the nicely presented/printed care card that comes with the plant. Thank you!

18/04/021
Pinehurst, NC Verified Buyer

Darling little plant

I bought the small rattlesnake plant to watch it grow on a shelf in a large daylight kit room to see how it would really do without being a a window since that’s becoming premium space with my others and it’s thriving! It pulls up its little leaves at night and reopens during the day even more so than my prayer plant. I love it. It arrived well packaged in a little ceramic planter and I really like the ceramic much more than those plastic pots other plant companies send theirs in. Leon & George is a quality organization, and my new go to for plants and gifts.

17/04/021
Aubrey, TX Verified Buyer

16/04/021
Scotts Valley, CA Verified Buyer

5 star quality in every way!

I couldn't be happier with the plants I received! They arrived safely packaged with healthy plants thriving inside. I admit I have purchased "cheaper" mail order plants elsewhere that were a disappointment. I won't make that mistake again.

16/04/021
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

16/04/021
Mill Valley, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

16/04/021
San Jose, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.